Finding Kristen ~The start of something new

“The only time you should ever look back is to see how far you’ve come” – Someone smart

 

My 2016, as I’m sure many other people’s 2016, was probably the toughest year of my life.

I went through so much and felt so much, but most of all, I learned so much.

I’ve decided to start a small blog just to document and share some of the things I’ve learnt in the hopes that someone reads it and it makes a difference (no matter how small) in their life.

This blog is going to be a mix of opinions, favourite things and just an all-round sharing of what’s going on in my life.

Another point to this blog is that one day when I’m feeling low that I would be able to look back at what I’ve written and have it encourage me and show me how far I’ve come.

 

I’m excited to start this and I hope everyone’s year is off to a positive and blessed start!

 

Love,

K

Leave a Reply

